• Steam Profile Link
  • Gametracker Link
  • Country you live in
    United States
  • Time zone you live in
    Central Standard Time
  • How long have you been a TLX player?
    3 months, 6 day, 8 hours, 24 minutes
  • Have you previously been banned from the server?
    No
  • Have you previously been a staff member here?
    No
  • Describe yourself
    I am a 16 year old Sophomore in High School, I live in Wisconsin and I am an owner of 3 other role-play communities as of right now, I am leaving ALL of them to be a staff member on here. I love video games and this amazing community, I play almost every single day, I have been told that I am a hardcore rp'er.
  • Why should you be a staff member?
    I am leaving ALL of my rp communities to be a staff member on here. I have a lot of experience in the community and at being staff in one. I will dedicate ALL of my free time to this server and community. I help people almost every single day even now, when im not a staff member. I know all the rules of the server and community. I left the communities I was an owner in to join here and try to be a staff member. Yes im a staff member in SpicyGames but I still play more TLX than in there.  I believe that my experience will be helpful to TLX because I have been told that I have some sort of authority when I speak or yell at someone, any problem that anyone has had in TLX that i've been aware of i have tried to help them. If someone in game has a problem I try to fix it. In gametracker my name isn't jacob, its my youtube, i need to change it so obviously it says someone else's. I am a very helpful person, and I believe that I can do a great job in this community and help it thrive and grow.
  • What qualifications or experience do you have to offer? (if any)
    Was an owner of 3 rp communities Merica Gaming, San Andreas ResponseRP, RLRP, staff member in a gaming community called SpicyGames
Edited by Jacob