• Gametracker Link
  • Country you live in
    Canada
  • Time zone you live in
    EST
  • Date of Birth
    06/25/1998
  • How long have you been a TLX player?
    April 23rd 2018  5700 minutes on TLX // Although short on this specific server I have been a part of role play communities since 2015
  • Do you meet the minimum requirements set above?
    Yes
  • Have you previously been banned from the server?
    No
  • Have you previously been a staff member here?
    No
  • Describe yourself
    I am an outgoing driven individual who is about as brutally honest as it gets, i don't take shit from anyone nor do I plan on it. That being said those who are honest and straight-forward with me know that I don't mess around. I frequently get large groups of people to coordinate during times of disarray and make a habit out of creating rich RP scenarios whether it be on Civilian, Opfor, Blufor or Predominantly Independent. I am a Graduate from McGill University with a Bachelors degree in Economics with a minor in Law.
  • Why should you be a staff member?
    I should be a staff member because I am dedicated to my craft and I believe I could be a valuable asset both in-game and in development of future projects/updates TLX might want to push forward. I try to stay as unbiased as possible, am always open to critical thought I am also good at giving feedback regarding more technical issues given my education background.
  • What qualifications or experience do you have to offer? (if any)