• Gametracker Link
  • Country you live in
    United States
  • Time zone you live in
    EST
  • Date of Birth
    04/12/2000
  • How long have you been a TLX player?
    I have been playing of TLX for just over 2 months (since Feb 2nd)
  • Have you previously been banned from the server?
    No
  • Have you previously been a staff member here?
    No
  • Describe yourself
    I am 17 years old (ill be 18 in about a week). I have lived in multiple countries Africa(3 years), I have also lived in France(2 years), and Thailand (6 months), but right now I live in Florida. My parents were missionary over seas for the majority of my life and that is why I have been around so much. I am currently a junior in high school and have been doing JROTC for all 3 years of high school. JROTC is a high school elective run by former military personnel (usually a 1st sgt and a colonel) My battalion consists of around 350 cadets that are split into 5 companies. I am currently the cadet 1st sgt of Delta company and I have had much leadership experience within my 3 years in JROTC. I usually need a strict set of well defined rules and standards to be happy with my environment or job. For this reason when I see people not following the rules I can get annoyed but I never let my feelings on this control me. For this reason when I see players RDM or break other rules I will usually ether sort it out with them so they wont break the rules again or I will take it to support. I try not to get angry enough to have a bias against people as I feel that you should always consider what the other person is thinking and try to work it out with them.
  • Why should you be a staff member?