• Steam Profile Link
  • Gametracker Link
  • Country you live in
    United States
  • Time zone you live in
    US East
  • How long have you been a TLX player?
    1 week
  • Have you previously been banned from the server?
    No
  • Have you previously been a staff member here?
    No
  • Describe yourself
    My name is Jared. I am 17 years old and from Ohio. I have been playing FPS/Roleplay video games for about 2 years now. I am a very helpful and caring person when it comes down to it. I love helping others keep the peace when there is conflict. I do happen to have a lot of free time as I am home schooled. When I do get frustrated I don't take it out on others I try to simply solve the current situation as fast and as smooth as possible.
  • Why should you be a staff member?
    I believe I should be a staff member because I am a dedicated and hard-working individual. I feel I can manage situations involving conflict very well. If I oppose another player that I am sorting a "case" out with I will not take the other side, I will be the most unbias I can be. If I do make a mistake I will 100% take the blame for it. Though I have only been here for a week I feel my hard work and dedication and Great RP skills could help out the server. Also I spend somewhere from 6-10 hours a day on the server to show my dedication.
  • What qualifications or experience do you have to offer? (if any)
    I dont have any on Arma but I have Administrated servers on Rust for about 1 year now. Also have been a TSH on RISE for about 2 months and able to speak with others well.
  • Like 1

+1 Now that Fakie has been playing for a while I have seen that he knows the rules and tries to follow them. He is fun to play with and fun to play against. No matter what type of interactions I have had with him they have all ended well and with no problems at all.

Edited by Elijah

1 hour ago, Elijah said: