Han Solo
  • Steam Profile Link
  • Gametracker Link
  • Country you live in
    Canada
  • Time zone you live in
    Atlantic Standard Time
  • How long have you been a TLX player?
    I have been a TLX player for a total of 3 weeks so far.
  • Have you previously been banned from the server?
    No
  • Have you previously been a staff member here?
    No
  • Describe yourself
    I am a friendly 17-year-old guy who is graduating high school this year. After school, my plan is to go to college to become a Powerline Technician. I have always loved video games ever since I was old enough to hold a controller, and I still do to this day. The first video game I have ever played was none other than Super Mario Bros. on the NES. I love playing games with my buddies as well. In my spare time, other than playing games, I enjoy playing the piano. I may not be very good at it, but I still try to become better at it as time progresses. I have been playing Takistan Life for a few years, and I am happy to put a couple more in.
  • Why should you be a staff member?