Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Hoho

rejected Staff App - Hoho

• In-game Name
    Hoho
  • Steam Profile Link
  • Gametracker Link
  • Country you live in
    USA
  • Time zone you live in
    PST
  • Date of Birth
    12/31/1969
  • How long have you been a TLX player?
    A short while, maybe a handful of days.
  • Do you meet the minimum requirements set above?
    Yes
  • Have you previously been banned from the server?
    No
  • Have you previously been a staff member here?
    No
  • Describe yourself
    Not much interesting to say about me, I am a mild fellow who enjoys some banter and gunplay. I graduated highschool last year when I was 16, I plan to start college in a couple months/next year. Pretty much chill at home all day.
  • Why should you be a staff member?
    I am calm, collected and fair. I am also studious in my work, always recording everything for posterity. Maintaining a good environment for play is my main motivation and reason I believe I should be a staff member. I have the ability to take in all sides of a situation and give my opinion without bias. On top of all this I have the prior experience, as well as time and effort to become management/higher up later on. (also i'm a no lifer so that's a big plus, I can easily be on 20+ hours a week)
  • What qualifications or experience do you have to offer? (if any)
    Besides years of prior staffing, I also run/have run my own servers on other games. (Gmod & Unturned to name two) I also do child care quite a lot which makes me quite good at conflict resolution, something a staff member needs to be good at.

-1 You came into my channel told me to have fun getting banned after I shot your tire. Doesn't seem very cool headed. You should also become more active on the forums and make yourself a well known and respected member of the community. 

Sounds like a reasonable person to me, but you should play a bit longer, know us and make us get to know you.