Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

MrTwiggy

rejected Staff App - MrTwiggy

• In-game Name
    MrTwiggy
  • Steam Profile Link
  • Gametracker Link
  • Country you live in
    United States
  • Time zone you live in
    EST -5:00
  • Date of Birth
    12/31/1969
  • How long have you been a TLX player?
    Not regularly but played since 2016
  • Do you meet the minimum requirements set above?
    Yes
  • Have you previously been banned from the server?
    No
  • Have you previously been a staff member here?
    No
  • Describe yourself
    My name is Kaleb, I'm a courteous, respectful, and helpful person. I've been playing life servers since 2013 with Arma 2 Chernarus life. I then moved on to playing RISE Takistan life on ARMA 2 OA. This is where I gained a lot of experience and I enjoyed every second of it. As I matured throughout the years of playing on RISE, I became a staff member (teamspeak helper) and after around 3 months I was demoted. I was only 15 at the time and I was immature and rude (I will admit my mistakes). I played a ton of taki life until RISE slowly declined in 2017. I've learned a lot over the time that I've played ARMA and my 2,000 hours haven't gone to waste. On to myself personally, I'm a senior in high school and I currently play basketball. It takes up two hours of my day 5 days a week, but I would always have time to be on the server. I can stay dedicated to a task as long as I'm enjoying it, and as I've implied, I really do enjoy Takistan Life.
  • Why should you be a staff member?