Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Tengum

rejected Staff App - Tengum

• In-game Name
    Tengum
  • Steam Profile Link
  • Gametracker Link
  • Country you live in
    Canada
  • Time zone you live in
    West Coast -08:00 Pacific Time
  • Date of Birth
    12/31/1969
  • How long have you been a TLX player?
    Several years
  • Do you meet the minimum requirements set above?
    Yes
  • Have you previously been banned from the server?
    No
  • Have you previously been a staff member here?
    Yes
  • Describe yourself
    Hello,
    My name is Val and I am an old staff member returning to the server. It was nice to hear that the server was coming back.
    I have been playing TK/TLR/TLX for quite a few years, starting in the very early days of the mission, back around 2012 when it originally took off. Over the years I have been part of 5 or 6 different communities as some fell and others rose to popularity. I have volunteered my time as a staff member at every single one and climbed to senior trustworthy positions of Administrator or higher in most. I was known to be the guy that will go out of his way to solve a problem and make the playing experience more enjoyable for everyone. I have pretty thick skin but do not tolerate trolling or bullshit and will usually cut right to the chase. I am very good at analysing RCON logs to catch any wrong-doing or cheating very quickly. Although I work a full-time schedule, I am able to commit a significant portion of my free time to this cause and planning to do so regularly.
  • Why should you be a staff member?